Free Digital Goodies

Do You See What I See?


Do you see what I see?  Do you know how many things I see when I look at these spheres?  A beachball, football, basket ball, a ball of snow, a bowling ball, those colourful balls that children play in and of course the Christmas ornament.  I am quite proud of how these turned out so do me a favour and use them for all their multiple uses.

preview10download-button

preview10adownload-button(Pattern courtesy snufer @ brusheezy.com)

And in case all you see are Christmas balls (sadly) then here are the toppers for those.

preview10bdownload-button

Now the discs:

preview10cdownload-button

What do you think?

