Greeting Cards and Gift Candles

Autumn Floral


Okay I know it’s not Autumn but here in Trinidad we only have two seasons – wet and dry; sunny and rainy, so I get a free pass to use this designer paper right now.

The card base is Papertrey Ink’s “Ocean Tides” which is fast becoming one of my favourite colours.  The next layer is “Vintage Cream” also by PTI.  birthday 10

The designer paper is called “Autumn Floral” from FabScraps. I love the textured look of this paper.

I also used the Spellbinders’ fancy oval (I’ve been using it alot lately) in “Fine Linen” by PTI.

The sentiment is from Sizzix.  Gems from Want2Scrap, ribbon bought locally and a gold flower highlight this card.

I do like how it turned out.  I hope you do too.  The colours I chose this time using Papertrey Ink’s papers are:

fine linen ocean tides vintage cream

One thought on “Autumn Floral

What do you think?

