Greeting Cards and Gift Candles

Anniversary


My parents celebrated their 45th wedding anniversary last December and I made this card for them.  I was really happy with how it turned out.  Here is the material list:

anniversary for mom and dadCardstock: Papertrey Ink Stampers Select White and Hawaiian Shores.

DSP: Authentique Classique Collection – Elegant Three

Stamps:  Papertrey Ink Think Big Favorites #24

Dies/ Punches: Sizzix hearts dies, Martha Stewart deep edge punch

Flowers: Kaisercraft

Bling: Want2Scrap

Ribbon: my stash

anniversary inside blankFor the inside I did a computer generated sentiment.  The card was given to my parents from members of their church so many people had to sign it.  Instead of having the card all marked up I decided to put a pocket with an insert on which everyone was able to sign on both the back and the front.

It also worked well in keeping the card clean since the tag inside was passed from hand to hand rather than the card.

anniversary inside

 

 

I hope you like this as much as I do.

Take care,

Lisa

 

 

2 thoughts on “Anniversary

What do you think?

