Greeting Cards and Gift Candles

Mother’s Day 2016: Sneak Peek 4


Hello there,

Thank you for joining me for one last peek at my Mother’s Day goodies.  The craft show is on Saturday so this is the last sneak peek.  The ones you saw and all the other goodies will be unveiled at the show.  Haha, oh the drama!

This is a combination set of the items I will be showcasing at the market.

complete set

Items from left to right are: Mother’s Day card, Mother’s Day candle with removable wrap, year-round, inspirational magnet, picture frame.

All of these items feature Authentique’s DSP from their Faith Collection, which is one of my favourite paper packs.

The coloured flowers are from Kaisercraft and the cream ones are locally bought.

The candle was bought from a local factory: NV Marketing and it is custom made.  It is a scented candle and the strawberry-champagne scent is heavenly.

It’s such a simple but pretty and elegant set.

I hope you like it as much as I do.  Thanks for stopping by.

Take care,

Lisa

ps: That’s a black and white picture of my son and I in the picture frame.

What do you think?

