Greeting Cards and Gift Candles

Wedding Card – Red Foil


Hi there,

I know I posted very recently but the last wedding card is no longer in my possession.  I know that the couple would be happy to receive it but it stayed with me for such a short time that I actually miss it.  So in order to feel better I’m showing you this other baby that I created.  The red is so rich it really stands out.

2016 wedding 3

This one has a PTI stamper’s select white as it’s base and layer.  I used Cuttlebug’s Juli’s Garden embossing folder on the white layer.

Again I used the DCWV foiled cardstock to die cut the red scalloped hearts (Sizzix die).  I also use Spellbinder’s foliage die; Kaisercraft flowers plus another flower and ribbon from my stash.

The bride and groom are from Impression Obsession die.  I cut the bride out of glitter paper.

The stamp set is from Inkadinkadoo and the inner sentiment is from PTI.

Hope you like this one too!

Take care,

Lisa

What do you think?

