Greeting Cards and Gift Candles

Pull-out Card


Hi everyone,

Today I want to share with you a pull out card.  I created this for a coworker who was leaving.

for Caby 2 This was made using Authentique’s Beauty Collection.  I must say that this paper collection really lives up to its name because it truly is beautiful.  I also used Papertrey Ink’s stormy sea cardstock and some lighter weight white board.  The flowers are Prima; the leaves are die cut with Spellbinders’ foliage dies.  I also used their border dies.  Want2Scrap bling and ribbons from my stash finish off this pretty card.

Here it is opened out.

for Caby open

Hope you like it as much as I do!

Take care,

Lisa

Save

Save

What do you think?

