Greeting Cards and Gift Candles

Countdown to Christmas 2016


Hi everyone!  Well it’s the most wonderful time of the year.  Earlier this year I re-wrote that Christmas song heralding the mango season in Trinidad.  I called that the most wonderful time of the year too.  It’s too bad we get apples, pears and grapes at this time of year and no mangoes!

Anyway I found this cool gadget so I decided to use it.  It’s called a Ticker which gives a countdown (or count up) to me creating 100 cards this Christmas.  Under that you will see a few samples of what I did so far.


So I have 66 done and 34 more to go to reach my goal!  Time is running out!

Blessings for the Season everyone.

Take care,

Lisa

One thought on “Countdown to Christmas 2016

What do you think?

