Greeting Cards and Gift Candles

2017 Mother’s Day Sneak Peek


Hi there!  Mother’s Day really crept up on me this year.  In fact, as a card maker, I totally missed it!  With the number of cards I want to make I should have started much earlier but I’m burning the midnight oil.

This year I’ve taken a theme… yeah.  “A Touch of Gold”  Each card I do has some amount of gold on it.  It’s a really elegant line this year.  So without further ado, here are two… just two that I made.  They are similar; just different colours.

2017MD01

 

2017MD02

 

 

Hope you like them as much as I do!   Thanks for watching.

Lisa

What do you think?

