Mini Albums

Baby Girl Mini Album


Hello dear readers!  Today I have a mini album to share.  It’s my third album to date and I hope you like it as much as I do!  This was my first album that was sold!  Yay!

The paper packs I used were Echo Park Bundle of Joy Girl Collection Kit and Scrapbook Customs Baby Girl First Months Kit.

Anyway, I’m still not equipped to do video so here are the pictures in a slide show.  Enjoy!

The first shows the cover; the second shows the inside pages.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

What do you think?

